Contact Us

WPOA                                                                                                Fundraising Program Address  

PO Box 1923                                                                                      1740 H Dell Range Blvd PMB 456

Rock Springs, WY 82902                                                               Cheyenne, WY  82009                                                               

Louey Williams  President Division of Criminal Investigation 307-672-8979 louey.williams@wyo.gov  
Mike Ogden 1st Vice President Casper Police Department 307-235-7544 mogden@cityofcasperwy.com  

John Grossnickle

2nd Vice President Sweetwater County Sheriff’s Office (307) 922-5298 grossnicklej@sweet.wy.us  

Gabe Testerman

3rd Vice President Wyoming Highway Patrol 307-286-0936 wpoa.media@gmail.com  

Brady Frude

4th Vice President Wyoming Game and Fish Department 307-473-3437  brady.frude@wyo.gov  
Matt Withroder Executive Officer Wyoming Game and Fish Department 307-473-3437 matt.withroder@wyo.gov  
Erica Fairbourn Secretary/Treasurer Division of Criminal Investigation 307-777-5783 erica.fairbourn@wyo.gov  
WPOA Communications Board
Valeta Rodabaugh  President Rawlins Police Department 307-328-4530  rpdd1@rawlins-wyoming.com  
Shelby Weeks 1st Vice President Douglas Police Department (307) 358-3311 SWeeks@cityofdouglas.org  
 Crystal Fauver 2nd Vice President Big Horn County SO  307) 568-2324  Crystal.Fauver@bighorncountywy.gov’  
Alica Martinez Executive Officer  Rawlins Police Department 307-328-4530 anokes@rawlins-wyoming.com  

 

Gabe Testerman Media Wyoming Highway Patrol 307-289-0936 wpoa.media@gmail.com
Sam Powell Legislative Liasion WPOA 307-638-0708 wpoalegis@gmail.com