Contact Us

WPOA                                                                                                Fundraising Program Address  

PO Box 1923                                                                                      1740 H Dell Range Blvd PMB 456

Rock Springs, WY 82902                                                               Cheyenne, WY  82009                                                               

 

Matt Withroder President Wyoming Game and Fish Department 307-473-3437 matt.withroder@wyo.gov  
Louey Williams 1st Vice President Division of Criminal Investigation 307-672-8979 louey.williams@wyo.gov  
Mike Ogden 2nd Vice President Casper Police Department 307-235-7544 mogden@cityofcasperwy.com  

John Grossnickle

3rd Vice President Sweetwater County Sheriff’s Office (307) 922-5298 grossnicklej@sweet.wy.us  

Gabe Testerman

4th Vice President Wyoming Highway Patrol 307-286-0936 wpoa.media@gmail.com  
Tom Stoker Executive Officer Wyoming Highway Patrol 307-777-4341 tom.stoker@wyo.gov  
Erica Fairbourn Secretary/Treasurer Division of Criminal Investigation 307-777-5783 erica.fairbourn@wyo.gov  
WPOA Communications Board
Alicia Nokes  President Rawlins Police Department 307-328-4530 anokes@rawlins-wyoming.com  
Heather O’Connor Executive Officer Wyoming Highway Patrol 307-777-4327 Heather.OConnor@wyo.gov  
Valeta Rodabaugh 1st Vice President Rawlins Police Department 307-328-4530  rpdd1@rawlins-wyoming.com  
 Crystal Fauver 2nd Vice President Big Horn County SO  307) 568-2324  Crystal.Fauver@bighorncountywy.gov’  
 Shelby Weeks Sec/Trea  Douglas Police Department  (307) 358-3311  

SWeeks@cityofdouglas.org

 
Gabe Testerman Media Wyoming Highway Patrol 307-286-0936 wpoa.media@gmail.com  
Sam Powell Legislative Liasion WPOA 307-638-0708 wpoalegis@gmail.com